FY22 Reports

Grant reports must be submitted via the online portal as well.

All grantees must submit monthly program service reports and financial invoices by the following dates for services provided and actual costs incurred in the preceding month.

  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 (for July 2021 services and expenditures)
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 (for August 2021 services and expenditures)
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 (for September 2021 services and expenditures)
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 (for October 2021 services and expenditures)
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 (for November 2021 services and expenditures)
  • Monday, January, 2022 (for December 2021 services and expenditures)
  • Thursday, February, 2022 (for January 2022 services and expenditures)
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 (for February 2022 services and expenditures)
  • Friday, April 8, 2022 (for March 2022 services and expenditures)
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 (for April 2022 services and expenditures)
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 (for May 2022 services and expenditures)
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 (for June 2022 services and expenditures)

Failure to submit reports in a timely manner may jeopardize distribution of grant funds, as well as future IEJF funding.

A detailed final report (including outcomes and demographic information) will be due on or by July 15, 2022.