About the Foundation

Board & Staff


Board of Directors | Fiscal Year 2018

Richard M. Levin
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Joseph J. Torres
Vice President
Winston & Strawn
Lauren Meachum
Law Offices of Meachum, Starck, Boyle & Trafman
Kendric Cobb
Morton Salt
Dorothy G. Capers
National Express, LLC
Christine Castellano
Ingredion Incorporated
Gery Chico
Chico & Nunes, P.C.
Suheily Natal Davis
McDonald's Corporation
Keith E. Emmons
Meyer Capel
Nannette Fosen
State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company
Kathleen O. Gerdes
Harris Associates LP
Deborah Golden
GATX Corporation
Ron Gould
DLA Piper
The Honorable Sandra M. Pihos
Illinois State Representative, 48th District (retired)
Jaime Skinner
Caterpillar Incorporated
Tobin Taylor
Heyl Royster

Founding Trustees

Timothy L. Bertschy
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen, PC
Christine M. Ory
Law Offices of Christine M. Ory
Michael A. Pope
McDermott, Will & Emery